2014 Student Affairs Recognition Breakfast award recipients announced

Congratulations to all the winners! Thank you for all you do for the University of South Carolina community.

Outstanding Faculty Partner

Irma VanScoy, USC Connect
Kara Montgomery, Arnold School of Public Health

Outstanding Staff Partner

Tiffany Bell, Carolina Dining
Eric Grabski, Division of Law Enforcement and Safety

Outstanding Service to Students

Claire Robinson, Student Success Center
Althea Counts, TRIO Programs

New Staff Member of the Year

Matt Lindenberg, University Housing
Kayla Lisenby, Multicultural Student Affairs
Keith Ellis, University Housing
Tim Bedford, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

Continuing Excellence

Jessica Johnston, Healthy Carolina
Lisa Money, Campus Wellness
Jimmie Gahagan, Student Engagement
Tina Marie Devlin, Campus Wellness

Exemplary Service to the Carolina Community

Toby Lovell, Counseling and Human Development Center
Julia Thompson, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

Graduate Assistants of the Year

Christopher Presley, University Housing
Ryan Lloyd, University Housing

Unsung Hero Award

Elise Porter, University 101 Programs
Augusta Schneider, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s