Congratulations to 2017 division award winners


The Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support honored its most outstanding employees, graduate assistants and campus partners at the 2017 Recognition Breakfast, held Friday, April 28 in the Russell House Ballroom.


Exemplary Service to the Carolina Community Award
Jarod Holt, Student Life (Fraternity and Sorority Life)

Outstanding Service to Students Award
Leena Holt
, University Housing

Continuing Excellence Awards (1-5 years)
Erin Wilson, Capstone Scholars Program

Continuing Excellence Awards (5+ years)
David DeWeil, Capstone Scholars Program

New Professional Staff Member of the Year Award
Patrick Flynn, Student Life (Student Ticketing)

New Mid-Level Professional Staff Member of the Year Award
Tiffany Conde, University Housing

Graduate Assistant of the Year Award
Courtney German, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity
Michael Lifavi, Leadership and Service Center (Student Life)

Outstanding Staff Partner Award
Teena Gooding, Division of Law Enforcement and Safety (USC Police Department)
Susan Bon, College of Education (Educational Leadership and Policies)

Unsung Hero Award
Rosa Thorn-Jones, National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s